Burn Notice Season 6 Episode 1 – Scorched Earth

Aired : 14th of June 2012
USA Network renewed BURN NOTICE which will be composed of 16 to 18 episodes. In the season 6 premiere of the series, Michael looks all over Miami for Anson, but does not have very much time to find him. An old nemesis interrogates Fiona after she is arrested.


Write your review for this episode

Review Title
Review Content