No video clip yet.


List of Dead Boss episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep6:   7/12/2012  

    Helen is moved to D Wing where she becomes friends with, much to the upset of Christine. Helen hopes that she will be released now that her alibi and fianc

    View Links (5) Submit Links

  • S1Ep5:   7/5/2012  

    Margaret announces plans she has for the annual prison choir competition in which they have been drawn against Woolley Grange, which has a reputation for choral excellence. Helen auditions, hoping to become lead vocalist until the surprise appearance of Virna. Laura and Justin are concerned about their finances. Mrs Bridges ends up making an interesting discovery.

    View Links (12) Submit Links

  • S1Ep4:   6/28/2012  

    Frustrated by the lack of progress with her appeal, Helen ends up taking matters into her own hands and decides to study law. Top Dog has got rid of her posse, and they decide to appoint Helen in her place as their new leader. Tony looks around the Entirely Tiles offices and the new MD, widow Mrs Bridges starts to become suspicious.

    View Links (6) Submit Links

  • S1Ep3:   6/21/2012  

    Christine is sent to Germany on a prison exchange. Helen is told by the prison governor Margaret to look after their German guest Gertrude Verna. Gertie is in prison for murdering and then eating her husband and is a celebrity having written several books.

    View Links (5) Submit Links

  • S1Ep2:   6/14/2012  

    Helen decides to put together a team for the prison quiz and her eye is on an unexpectedly special prize. Tony has been warned off her case and events at the Entirely Tiles head office increase.

    View Links (0) Submit Links

  • S1Ep1:   6/14/2012  

    Sharon Horgan stars as Helen, a falsely imprisoned woman who remains blindly optimistic in the face of an uncaring outside world and an insane prison life. She is joined by Jennifer Saunders as a deranged,

    View Links (5) Submit Links

Write your review for the series: Dead Boss

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,