No video clip yet.


List of Harley and the Davidsons episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep3: Legacy  9/7/2016   

    The Great Depression ravages America and cripples the motorcycle industry. With their company on the brink of ruin, Walter, Arthur, and Bill flout conventional wisdom by embarking on their most ambitious and expensive design yet.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep2: Race to the Top  9/6/2016   

    Walter and Bill convince Arthur that Harley-Davidson must rejoin the racing community if their business is to survive. Distracted by their race to the top, the founders of Harley-Davidson leave themselves vulnerable to a devastating and unforeseen threat to the survival of their company.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1: Amazing Machine  9/5/2016   

    Bill Harley and brothers Walter and Arthur Davidson founded a motorcycle company in a shed behind the Davidson's home. But competition is fierce, and Walter has to put their fledgling business on the map by risking his life in racing competitions to beat the industry powerhouse, Indian Motorcycles. The rivalry between the two companies escalates with deadly consequences.

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: Harley and the Davidsons

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,