No video clip yet.


There's no casting details yet.

List of Inside Claridges episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep3:   12/17/2012   6

    It's mid-summer at the hotel and around thirty delegations from around the world are arriving for the Olympics and the red carpet is rolled out five times a day for heads of state. Noma, ranked the World's No 1 restaurant, is setting up as a pop-up in the Ballroom. The chefs have to turn their back on the traditional fayre to provide Nordic foraged food to thousands of guests who have paid

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep2:   12/10/2012   5

    A regular guest at the hotel is the Crown Prince of Yugoslavia, who returns to stay in the suite where he was born back in 1945. Other guests include Joan Collins, Stephen Fry and the Emperor of Japan.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1:   12/3/2012   9

    The Melchor family from California arrive at the hotel for their annual two-week stay, and rekindle their relationship with butler Michael Lynch. General manager Thomas Kochs goes to New York to try and drum up some new business from American travel agents.

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: Inside Claridges

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,