No video clip yet.


There's no casting details yet.

List of Jimmy's Forest episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep4: Winter  8/27/2012   

    It's winter in the forest and after a heavy snowfall the wood is looking magical. With fresh snow on the ground Jimmy can trace the footprints of the animals and birds in the wood. He discovers how insects survive the winter, exposes tree roots to see how far they spread, watches 80,000 rooks fly in to their roost, makes a Yukon fire pit bed and discovers there is an unwelcome predator in the forest...

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: Jimmy's Forest

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,