No video clip yet.


List of One Of Us episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep4: Adam and Grace  9/13/2016  

    With Rob in jail, Claire is still desperately hunting for answers. Could Adam and Grace's wedding video hold the key to the mystery? When she makes a shocking discovery, the truth is more terrible than she could ever have imagined and will change all of their lives forever.

    View Links (5) Submit Links

  • S1Ep3: Glenarvon Loch  9/6/2016  

    The police close in on the two families, leading to a shocking confession. Claire makes an intriguing discovery, while Juliet's life is thrown into turmoil.Highly suspicious of the two families, Detective Juliet interviews both Louise and Bill and finds a hole in their story. Things take a turn for the worse when Jamie decides to take matters into his own hands and contacts the police.As the Elliot and Douglas families gather for Adam and Grace's funeral, the police descend upon them, leading to a shocking confession - but a mysterious discovery could turn the case on its head.

    View Links (6) Submit Links

  • S1Ep2: Beneath the Surface  8/30/2016  

    When the police come knocking, the Elliots and Douglases must decide what to do. Meanwhile, Juliet's actions have tragic unexpected consequences.

    View Links (6) Submit Links

  • S1Ep1: The Storm  8/23/2016  

    Drama set in the remote Scottish Highland village of Braeston, focusing on the aftermath when two childhood sweethearts are killed on their return from honeymoon. Their families are devastated to hear of their deaths, but their world is turned upside down when the murderer arrives badly injured on their doorstep the night after the killing, leaving them with a terrible dilemma. His fate lies in their hands - will they show mercy or get their revenge?

    View Links (0) Submit Links

Write your review for the series: One Of Us

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,