No video clip yet.


There's no casting details yet.

List of Richard Hammonds Miracls Of Nature episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep3:   11/19/2012  
  • S1Ep2: Super-Senses  11/12/2012  

    Richard Hammond continues his exploration of weird and wonderful animal abilities by focusing on super-senses, and discovers how those same animal senses have inspired some unlikely human inventions. Richard gets buried in a Californian gold mine, attempts to talk to a rattlesnake by telephone, and is taken for a ride by a monster truck that drives itself. Along the way, he encounters elephants who can talk to each other through solid rock; seals who use their whiskers to sense the shape, size, speed and direction of an object that passed over thirty seconds earlier; and a blind cyclist who relies on fruit bats to get him safely down a twisting mountain bike trail.

    View Links (1) Submit Links

  • S1Ep1:   11/5/2012  

Write your review for the series: Richard Hammonds Miracls Of Nature

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,