No video clip yet.


There's no casting details yet.

List of Seriously Amazing Objects episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep4: Legends  12/16/2013   
  • S1Ep3: Seeking Fortune  12/9/2013   5
  • S1Ep2: Melting Pot  12/2/2013   

    America is truly a melting pot, one that's been simmering for centuries, and made up of warriors, innovators, icons, and the objects they left behind. Follow one lucky couple as they're whisked to Montana to witness a re-creation of the Battle of Little Bighorn. Then watch as a friends' trip to the zoo turns into an art project with pandas. Private tours of the secret vaults to see Edison's first bulbs, the first Colt revolver, and other incredible artifacts make for a Smithsonian visit they'll never forget.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1: Trailblazers  11/25/2013   

    A seemingly normal trip to the Smithsonian turns into quite an adventure for lucky museum-goers! Join host Xavier Carnegie as he quizzes Smithsonian visitors for an opportunity to enter the vaults for an up-close look at some of the items that changed the course of our nation. From the compass Lewis and Clark carried west, to the original Wright Flyer, to Ben Franklin's electrostatic machine, Seriously Amazing Objects puts ordinary people in touch with the extraordinary, and even sends some off on a trailblazing adventure of their own!

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: Seriously Amazing Objects

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,