No video clip yet.


List of The Crash episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep2:   3/12/2013   5

    The story continues to follow those involved in a fatal road accident and how it affects their families and friends.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1:   3/5/2013   6

    : After Kate returns from university for her Christmas break, her boyfriend Tom and friends Rachel, Ethan, Ashley, Brian and Leah head out for a night on the tiles. The young adults pile into two cars, but a fatal accident on the way devastates their families and the survivors, and leaves questions about who is responsible.

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: The Crash

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,