No video clip yet.


List of The Hollow Crown episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 2

Season 1

  • S1Ep4: Henry V  7/21/2012   8

    Henry V has settled onto the throne and has the makings of a fine king when the French ambassador brings a challenge from the Dauphin. Inspired by his courtiers Exeter and York, Henry swears that he will, with all force, answer this challenge. The chorus tells of England

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep3: Henry IV Part 2  7/14/2012   

    Northumberland learns about the death of his son. The Lord Chief Justice tries to separate Falstaff from Prince Hal on behalf of his father. The rebels continue to plot insurrection and Falstaff is sent to recruit soldiers. Henry is finally reconciled with his son as his health fails. Falstaff makes his way to Hal

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep2: Henry IV Part 1  7/7/2012   1

    Prince Hal defies his father when he spends time with his time at Mistress Quickly

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1: Richard II  6/30/2012   

    King Richard finds himself having to try and settle a dispute between his cousin Henry Bolingbroke and Thomas Mowbray. He decides that a duel should be held but then stops it just before swords clash. Both men are then banished from the realm. Richard goes to see John of Gaunt, Bolingbroke

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: The Hollow Crown

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,