No video clip yet.


List of What Remains episodes

- number of link(s) submitted.

Season 1

  • S1Ep4: Episode 4  9/15/2013   13

    The residents of Coulthard Street are attempting to move on with theri lives and the inquest into Melissa’s death is now complete but Len finds it impossible to let go. He is determined to discover the truth even if no one else will.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep3: Episode 3  9/8/2013   6

    Melissa’s close relationship with a damaged neighbour ends up being revealed as Len begins to discover the hidden truths behind the lies.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep2: Episode 2  9/1/2013   

    Following the shock Len discovered in Melissa’s flat, he is certain there’s more to her death than the reluctant residents of Coulthard Street are saying. He soon finds himself being drawn back into his own on-going investigation.

    View Links Submit Links

  • S1Ep1: Episode 1  8/25/2013   

    Michael and Vidya move into a new flat in Coulthard Street and as they prepare for the arrival of their first baby, a leak dripping through the ceiling sets off a chain of events that sees them making a stunning discovery. Nobody has lived in the top flat for years, but after Michael breaks in not everything is as it seems. Under the dust the discarded shopping sits rotting on the kitchen sideboard. The couple then discover a decomposed body in the eaves.

    View Links Submit Links

Write your review for the series: What Remains

Review Title
Review Content
Alternate link for this page:,,